Post Your Health Queries


Hi, I'm Doctor's assistant. How may I help?
Forgot Password
Forgot Password
Dr.Radhika K Varma

Dr.Radhika K Varma

BAMS,MD-Ayurveda,Ph.D- Ayurveda


20 years experience

Dr. Radhika is a senior physician at ayurvaid hospitals with 20 years of experience in ayurveda. She specializes in ophthalmology, ent, migraine & other headaches, spine disorders, gastrointestinal disorders, asthma, arthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, oedema, psoriasis, obesity, pcos and stress disorders.Prior to ayurvaid, she worked as a professor & head of the department for shalakya tantra in ayurveda college, sulur, coimbatore. She also served as an assistant professor of ayurveda at sdm college and sri ramakrishna ayurvedic medical college, bangalore.Dr. Radhika is a bachelor of ayurveda medicine & surgery from the government ayurveda college, mahatma gandhi university, kerala and is a gold medalist. She is a post graduate from bangalore university and a phd in shalakya tantra, from ipgt&ra, gujarat ayurved university, jamnagar. She is also a recipient of several awards such as vaidyamadham valiya narayana namboodiri dakshinamoorthy trust award - 1993, nair service society gold medal, government ayurveda college teachers’ of kerala gold medal, indira gandhi priyadarshini award – 2005 and many others. Dr. Radhika varma can be reached at [email protected]. You can get the phone number of Dr. Radhika K Varma on


  • BAMS - Govt. Ayurveda Medical College - Kerala University- 1993
  • MD-Ayurveda - Bangalore University - India- 1995
  • Ph.D- Ayurveda - Gujarat Ayurved University- 1998


  • Ayurveda
  • Spine and Pain Specialist
  • Sleeping Disorders Specialist
  • Infertility Specialist
  • Social Dentist
  • Dermatologist
  • Stroke Specialist
  • Sports and Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist
  • Headache and Vertigo Specialist
  • Geriatric Physiotherapist
  • ENT/ Otolaryngologist
  • Rheumatology Physiotherapist
  • Trauma & Orthopaedic Physiotherapist

Awards and Recognitions

  • Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayana Namboodiri Dakshinamoorthy trust Award - 1993

  • Nair Service Society Gold Medal -

  • Government Ayurveda College Teachers’ of Kerala Gold Medal -

  • Indira Gandhi Priyadarshini Award - 2005


  • Karnataka Ayurvedic and Unani Practitioner's Board


  • Professor and Head of the Department at Shalakya Tantra in Ayurveda College- Sulur- Coimbatore
  • Assistant Professor at SDM College of Ayurveda as well as in Sri Ramakrishna Ayurvedic Medical College- Bangalore.


  • 19735-Karnataka Ayurvedic and Unani Practitioner's Board- 1994
Forgot Password
Forgot Password
Contact No:9884555001